Investor Relations

We serve our investors, by communicating in an informative and honest way. We are ambitious about the way we interact. It is our policy to provide investors, analysts and other stakeholders with comprehensive and accurate information to improve the understanding of the current and expected development of Össur.


FY/Q4 2014 Results
Conference call on Friday 6 February
at 10:00 CET/ 9:00 GMT/ 4:00 EDT

After market closing on Thursday 5 February, Össur will publish its financial results for Q4 and the full year of 2014. On Friday 6 February, Össur will host a conference call at 10:00 CET where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Sölvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter and the full year. The conference call will be conducted in English.

FY/Q4 2014 Results Webcast

Conference call

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone numbers:




Latest Quote

 

Stock Chart

 


Contact

Eva Sóley Guðbjörnsdóttir
Vice President, Investor Relations, Corporate Finance
Email:
Tel: +354 664 1155
Fax: +354 515 1366

Press Releases

20 January 2015 Ossur hf.: FY/Q4 2014 Results - Conference call Friday 6 February
19 December 2014 Össur Reporting Calendar 2015
17 November 2014 Ossur Hf : Major shareholder announcement
17 November 2014 Ossur Hf : Trading of Own Shares
17 November 2014 Ossur Hf : Share buy-back of 9,863,578 own shares for approx. USD 28.8 million
All press releases

Corporate events and release dates for financial statements

February 5, 2015
Q4/FY - Financial Results
March 12, 2015
2015 Annual General Meeting
April 29, 2015
Q1 - Financial Results
July 23, 2015
Q2 - Financial Results
October 22, 2015
Q3 - Financial Results
February 2, 2016
Q4/FY - Financial Results and Annual Report
March 10, 2016
Annual General Meeting

Register for IR Mailings

Register